The Jewel Kilcher Forum  

*** IMPORTANT WEBSITE NOTICE *** This website is no longer open and used for archive purposes only. No longer accepting new membership and all current members can login but no new posts are allowed. Please contact kiera@kieralambe.net if you wish to discuss this with the Administrator - Thank you ***

Go Back   The Jewel Kilcher Forum > Jewel Related Forums > Everything Else Jewel
Connect with Facebook

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 4.00 average. Display Modes
Old 09-22-2005, 10:27 AM   #1
bluediamond
Administrator

bluediamond Between 150 and 249 pointsbluediamond Between 150 and 249 points

Ive been dreaming of Jewel

I know i know its not cool but as its my first time i want to share my wonderfull experience i had last night.

It started strangely in a place where i used to live, so firstly i dont know why it was in that particular place, but anyway it was. It was also based in a bus station. Jewel was walking around the centre amougst the buses and meeting the crowd that were assembled around the edges behind metal barriers. A lot like she would if she was walking along a red carpet.

Well anyway, i was there waving furiously but all i was seeing was Jewel flanked by members of her band and also body guards and a few other hangers on. So much so that she was out of sight for much of the time. A few people by now had started to move towards her and it was a lot more difficult to make her out amougst the growing crowd.

I kept thinking to myself "why is Jewel walking around the bus station" lol?